Principal & Secretary   Mr D. N. Mornin
 Chair  Mrs D. Rathfield MBE
 Board Reps 
 Mr J. Rankin MBE
 Mr I. Semple
 Mr G. McGinnis 
 Parents' Reps
 Mrs A. Montgomery
 Mrs A. Moore
 Mr A. Sproule
 Ms L. Dickson 
 Teachers' Reps
 Mrs G. Montgomery
 Mr L. Irvine
 Transferor Reps
 Rev Canon S. McVeigh MBE
 Mrs D. Vaughan
 Mr I. Martin
 Mrs G. Baird
 Rev. S. McCracken


Board of Governors Reports

The Board of Governors have now published their latest annual report. You can download it below.

logo footer

twitter.fw facetest.fw

Copyright © 2017 Limavady High School | Site by Wholeschool